A N N I V E R S A R Y (Deluxe Edition) - Bryson Tiller (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a deluxe edition double vinyl LP pressing of A N N I V E R SA R Y by Bryson Tiller. Anniversary is the third studio album by singer Bryson Tiller, originally released in 2020. The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Label: RCA

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Years Go By
  2. Always Forever
  3. I'm Ready for You
  4. Things Change
  5. Timeless Interlude
  6. Sorrows
  7. Inhale
  8. Outta Time Feat. Drake
  9. Keep Doing What You're Doing
  10. Next to You
  11.  Still Yours Feat. Big Sean
  12. Timeless Interlude Pt. II
  13. Losing Focus
  14. 7:00
  15. Like Clockwork
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$45.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog