30 - Adele (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of 30 by Adele. The English singer-songwriter released her fourth studio album on November 19, 2021, through Columbia Records. Produced by former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson, on 29 October 2021, three weeks before the release, the album broke the Apple Music record for the most pre-added album ever on the streaming platform, surpassing Billie Eilish's Happier Than Ever (2021). In the United States, 30 became the top-selling album of 2021 after its first three days. On 22 November 2021, the Official Charts Company reported that 30 logged 167,000 chart sales in the UK in the first half of its opening week, which is larger than the rest of the chart's top 40 combined.

Label: Columbia Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy on Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold on
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is a Game
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog