1989 - Taylor Swift (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of 1989, the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Seven songs served as singles from 1989, including three Billboard Hot 100 number-one singles: "Shake It Off", "Blank Space", and "Bad Blood". 

Label: Big Machine Records

Release Year: 2014

Track List:

  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out Of The Woods
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get The Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$37.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog