Isn’t Anything (2021 Deluxe Edition) - My Bloody Valentine (Vinyl) (LD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2021 deluxe edition vinyl LP pressing of Isn't Anything by My Bloody Valentine. The Irish indie-rock band originally released their debut studio album on November 21, 1988, by Creation Records. Produced by the band members, the album birthed a sound which became a template for thousands of new subgenres, heralding a new approach to guitar music and studio production. . The album has been included in The Guardian's list of 1000 Albums to Hear Before You Die and ranked at #16 in their Alternative Top 100 Albums list.

Label: Domino

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
  2. Lose My Breath
  3. Cupid Come
  4. (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
  5. No More Sorry
  6. All I Need
  7. Feed Me With Your Kiss
  8. Sueisfine
  9. Several Girls Galore
  10. You Never Should
  11. Nothing Much To Lose
  12. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog