Renaissance - Aluna (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Renaissance by Aluna. The desire for change stirs from the inside. We either listen to it or not. Aluna chose to listen. After widespread critical acclaim as one-half of multi-platinum duo AlunaGeorge, the singer, songwriter, and producer established an unpredictable and undeniable signature sound on her 2020 solo debut, Renaissance.

Label: Mad Decent

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. I've Been Starting to Love All the Things I Hate
  2. Warrior (Feat. SG Lewis)
  3. Sneak
  4. Envious
  5. Don't Hit My Line
  6. Get Paid (With Princess Nokia & Jada Kingdom)
  7. The Recipe (Feat. Rema)
  8. Body Pump
  9. Ain't My Business
  10. Off Guard
  11. Back Up
  12. Pressure
  13. Surrender
  14. Whistle
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$46.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog