Kofu - Meitei (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Kofu by Meitei. With 'Kofū 古風' Japanese ambient artist Meitei 冥丁 rounds off an impressive trilogy of albums in which he playfully subverts established norms of the nation’s ancient musical traditions. On 'Kofū 古風' we find flashes of hip-hop rhythms and twitches of drum machines punctuating soundscapes made from haunted, fractured piano chords.

Label: Kitchen. Label

Release Year: 2020

Track List: 

  1. Kintsugi 
  2. Man'yō 
  3. Oiran I 
  4. Sadayakko 
  5. En'nichi 
  6. Nyōbō 
  7. Urameshi-ya 
  8. Oiran II 
  9. Otojirō 
  10. Shōnen 
  11. Kyōshū 
  12. Gen'ei 
  13. Sūki
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$42.80
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog