A Muse In Her Feelings - DVSN (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of A Muse In Her Feelings by DVSN. In Her Feelings is the third studio album by Canadian R&B duo DVSN and was released on April 17, 2020, via OVO Sound. Production was handled mainly by Paul "Nineteen85" Jefferies, along with Allen Ritter, Bryan-Michael Cox, Robin Hannibal and Steven "Stwo" Vidal among others. It features guest appearances from Buju Banton, Future, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor, Popcaan, Shantel May, Snoh Aalegra, Summer Walker and Ty Dolla Sign. 

Label: Warner Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. No Good
  2. Friends (Feat. Partynextdoor)
  3. Still Pray for You
  4. Courtside (Feat. Jessie Reyez)
  5. Miss Me?
  6. No Cryin (Feat. Future)
  7. Dangerous City (Feat. Buju Banton) By DVSN & Ty Dolla $Ign
  8. So What (Feat. Popcaan)
  9. Outlandish
  10. Keep It Going
  11. 'Flawless' Do It Well Pt. 3 (Feat. Summer Walker)
  12. Greedy
  13. Between Us (Feat. Snoh Aalegra)
  14. A Muse
  15. For Us
  16. ... Again (Feat. Shantel May)
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$43.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog